Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

GREAT SERVICE!!!!

5
12 May 2022 , Daniel J & Lisa O (Ceresco, )

Came out same day we called. Jeff was very professional, answered any questions we had. Had two openers and a keypad installed in no time at all. Will definitely recommend ACS to others.

GO ELSEWHERE

1
03 May 2022 , Ryan S (Lincoln , )

Would not recommend. Difficult to work with. Got a quote to fully replace garage door at beginning of November 2021. The tech who came out got my garage door working for $150 to hold me over until new… Read more Would not recommend. Difficult to work with. Got a quote to fully replace garage door at beginning of November 2021. The tech who came out got my garage door working for $150 to hold me over until new panels could come. Broke the next week and I was stuck doing my garage manually since. Was told there was "about a month" delay on shipping... come March 1, 2022 my door was finally scheduled to be replaced. Scheduled from 8am - 10am. They showed up in morning, forgot pieces they needed so needed

Broken spring

5
13 April 2022 , Robert S

I emailed in the evening and ACS called me by 7:20AM. Should up for the repair about 9AM and was done by 10AM. GREAT Service!!

Garage door repair

5
23 March 2022 , Ascha M (Milford , )

Technician was here the next day, showed up early and fixed door in timely fashion! Price was great!!
Thank you!!!!

Friendly, speedy service

5
28 February 2022 , Anne P (Lincoln, )

Our garage door spring broke and ACS was able to come out and repair it within two hours. The installer did a great job and was very polite and knowledgable.
Thanks ACS!!

Great service!

5
15 February 2022 , Nathan A (Hickman , )

Friendly office staff and Jeff came out and got the job done in a timely manner

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap